Dreaming of Summer

26 Feb

Loulou and I – a couple of years ago now – went island-hopping in Greece. We had hardly any money, and on the last day I couldn’t even afford to buy a chocolate bar, but somehow we managed it. This was our last stop. Soaking up the sun on beautiful Santorini. This photo is my desktop background at the moment, and its promise of warm weather ahead (hopefully) is keeping me going while London just seems to get greyer and colder…

Grace x

One Response to “Dreaming of Summer”

  1. Loulou February 26, 2013 at 10:40 pm #

    This makes me so, so sentimental for Santorini. Give me blue skies over skyscrapers any day. X

Leave a Reply

