Hey Girl,

14 Nov

So lately I’ve become pretty obsessed with Ryan Gosling. It started with finally getting round to watching Drive (hypnotic) and things got really serious when I came across Feminist Ryan Gosling and Ryan Gosling works in Publishing (because I do and he could).

And then this happened…

Colour Me Good Ryan Gosling, touted as ‘the cool colouring-book for good colourer-inners (and beginners).’

Now I don’t claim to be a good colourer-inner, which may be why my attempts so far could be described as minimalist at best…

Pick Me Up - Ryan Gosling

…but what I lack in colouring in skills, I make up for in fan girl enthusiasm.

Tell me again, which is cuter? Ryan Gosling or an actual gosling?

x Loulou

Leave a Reply

